Need Traffic? FREE Cheatsheet Reveals How To Generate Monster Traffic With VIDEO - Download for FREE

Review of Domain Drop Catching Software

I’m always looking for new ways to analyze domain names, especially dropped and expired domain names.

There is all kinds of information available on domains that are expired and its important to find the right information so you can pick up domains that will help your pbn’s or your website. Starting a website with the right expired domain can put you miles ahead of the competition. Too many spammy links and you are deep water, therefore an expired domain is just not very valuable.

Domain tools come and go. Not too many stay very effective for any length of time.

Catch Dropped Domains

Anyway, I ran across a tool called “Domain Drop Catching Software” it looks like a unique app that could really help with collecting of expired domains. I all transparency I did not get it yet, this is not an affiliate link I just wanted to make you guys aware of it since it looked like a very unique type of domain finding software.

In all honestly, the website is poorly done and is kind of a turn off. However, that does not mean the software/application is not worth the price. Many times a coder might be an excellent coder but just doesn’t know how to build a website ….so do not let that affect your decision to give this a try

They have lots of good information on the site regarding domain dropping and catching as well as finding expired domains. For instance:

How to find expired domains?

There are many places to get the expired domain list, some are free while others are paid services. expireddomains.net is probably the best place to get the expired domain list, and it is free. You can register or not register to find expired domains on expireddomains.net. And sometimes it seems more convenient to search the expired domains while not login to your account because as a guest visitor you can only get the to-be-dropped domains within the most recent two days, which is usually enough and you will not be distracted by too many domains in the search result. To use with Domain Catcher, you should focus on “Expired Domain Names” instead of “Dropped Domains” as dropped domains can be registered manually in no hurry.

From http://expireddomaincatcher.com/

expireddomains.net provides many filters for searching the expiring domains. Your objective is to find the ones you want and insert them into Domain Catcher before the dropping time.

What is the exact drop time of a domain?

The official exact drop time of a domain is not clear. Usually .com/.net domains are dropped from 11am PST(12am PDT/2pm EST/3pm EDT/7pm UTC/3am BeiJing) to 2pm PST(3pm PDT/5pm EST/6pm EDT/10pm UTC/6am beijing). .org domain is dropped between 6:30am PST(7:30am PDT/9:30am EST/10:30am EDT/2:30pm UTC/10:30pm Beijing) to 7:30am PST(8:30am PDT/10:30am EST/11:30am EDT/3:30pm UTC/11:30pm Beijing). Be sure to run Domain Catcher earlier not to regret to miss a domain.

From http://expireddomaincatcher.com/

Can Domain Catcher catch .xx tld?

Domain Catcher uses API of respective registrars. Consult your registrar for what tlds it supports.

More Unique Domain Applications

Looks like they have a couple of other useful domain finding and evaluation software/apps. One is called “Domain Name Generator and Checker“. Again I do not have it but it looks pretty unique if you are into domains you might find that these apps are a little different than the standard internet marketing junk that’s out there.

DFY Expired Domain Screening

You might want to consider letting these guys dig up some domains for you, again, I have no idea how good it is but if you are on the fence with doing it yourself or letting someone else and these would be important domains in your network ….then consider their service.

If you are very new to finding and buying expired domains then the learning curve can be pretty high. They offer a domain finding and qualifying service for you called “Expired Domain Screening” …they explain some of the pitfalls of heading into the domaining game without a solid understanding of what the numbers mean and where to find the numbers.

I will probably get the “Domain Drop Catching Software” and “Domain Name Generator and Checker” ….just have my hands full right now and I really wanted to share this resource with you even though I did not have it and like so many times, if I do not write about it now I will forget 🙂

If you pick one of these up, please leave a comment!

Google Questions & Answers Software Tool Review

Review of Google Question and Answer Tool

Review of Google Questions & Answers Software Tool I just purchased Google Questions & Answers Software Tool from the folks who make MASS OPTIMIZER PRO. I got it because Michael Martin recommended it for all those who use his Mass … [Continue reading]

Check Out My New Website About Woodturning and A Woodturning Template

woodturning website and woodturnig wordpress theme

One of my passions is woodturning. In fact, it is a realatively new hobby and I find it hard to pull myself from. I started a website or blog called Wood Turning Basics where I chronicle my woodturning experience. I post woodturning pictures, … [Continue reading]

Review of Facebook Ad Secrets by Drew Laughlin

Purchased and Providing A Review of Facebook Ad Secrets a PLR Marketing Package I've been investing in Drew Laughlin's marketing products for a long time, probably since he started. His products are consistent, designed to accomplish a specific … [Continue reading]

Video Gateway Pro Review A Product by Matthew McDonald ….Review of Video Gateway Pro

Create an Image Link to play a video and redirect at the end.

Video Gateway Pro Review A WP Plugin by Matthew McDonald Matthew McDonald is always coming up with some great apps involving video and audio. I try to get everything he puts out! In the past he handled his support issues and the response was pretty … [Continue reading]

Review of GeneratePress A FREE Responsive WordPress Theme

FREE Responsive Wordpress Theme GeneratePress

Review of GeneratePress A FREE Responsive WordPress Theme The more I look at the GeneratePress Wordpress Theme the more I like it! It looks like you can do just about anything with this theme and with a GPL license you can make niche related … [Continue reading]

GeneratePress Video Review

Free Wordpress Theme GeneratePress Review

GeneratePress Review Check out these Generate Press Reviews by real users: The support this theme has is second to none. The theme is light weight and just functions the way you want it to. I use Elementor Pro page builder with this theme and all … [Continue reading]

GeneratePress Review

Review of GeneratePress a WordpressTheme

GeneratePress Review I was immediately drawn toward GeneratePress a recent WordPress Theme. I guess I'm just a wordpress theme junkie! I just can't resist a nice looking theme or one that is well thought out and easy to use. Like all good things, … [Continue reading]

Review of April Lemarr and Chicken Coop PLR

How to Build a Chicken Coop PLR Articles

Chicken Coop PLR Articles Every now and then I will purchase some PLR material for one of my niches. I'd like to say I immediately rewrite the articles and post them but ....well, I don't. Still I save them for a rainy day, hopefully some day, … [Continue reading]